Call for a FREE quote now!
HOME > Reviews

Reviews

OUR REVIEWS
Real Reviews from Real Customers
Stephen S.
New York
★★★★★
I got such a perfect moving experience.
2019/11/21

I just wanted to move to my dream house located in Hampton. I got such a perfect moving experience with ‘FlatRate’. So smooth. This is what I expected.

Marilyn R.
New York
★★★★★
Great customer service from Sales to delivery!
2019/11/21

Great customer service from Sales to delivery! Thank you for making this experience a positive one!

Yiatin C.
New York
★★★★★
Another good experience with Overland.
2019/11/11

Another good experience with Overland. Great communication throughout the process: sales, COI and moving day. The movers showed up on time, wrapped and disassembled stuff efficiently and transported everything to the move-in location. They then re-assembled and unwrapped stuff in good order. All around a pleasant experience.

Megan F.
New York
★★★★★
Could not have done it without them.
2019/11/11

Everything was great! Overland were all incredible. They were professional and completed the job in a timely manner. We were very happy with their work and could not have done it without them.

John P.
New York
★★★★★
A painless experience.
2019/11/10

Very easy to work with, on time, professional. The whole team did a great job and made this all a painless experience.

Maris G.
New York
★★★★★
Courteous and professional
2019/11/10

This is the second time I have used flat rate – the first was for a cross country move and the second for a local move in LA. [T]hey were incredible! I was so pleased with how courteous and professional they were and with how careful they were with my stuff. They were on time, friendly and treated my stuff like it was theirs. I highly recommend them!!

Heather Overbeck
Miami
★★★★★
Was pleasantly surprised with the experience moving...
2019/11/09

Was pleasantly surprised with the experience moving with FlatRate. I have had other moving companies move my furniture bare, without any protection, and if I wanted it protected it would be an extra charge. This company includes that for free and amazed me with the way the wrap and pack your items. When I saw how they were handling the furniture I was instantly at ease....

Yuneisi Krabbe
Miami
★★★★★
Guy was very attentive and responded to every single one of our questions.
2019/11/08

Guy was very attentive and responded to every single one of our questions. He was prompt with sending the estimate and always reachable when we needed to ask something. All in all a good experience with them.

Amy M.
New York
★★★★★
Wow wow wow just had a great move.
2019/11/08

Wow wow wow just had a great move earlier this week! There was a little mixup on the list of items provided to my movers and what I had updated on the app, in that my couch (the biggest piece) was missing. However, my movers were so nice, and worked it out now problem. The dispatch had a good amount of people there for my apartment – total of 3.

OUR REVIEWS
Trusted & Certified at the Highest Level